Marine Corps Installations West

 

Marine Corps Installations West

School Liaison

SLO logo                      




    

Kelli May, M.Ed
Regional School Liaison
Marine Corps Installations-West
(760)583-0683
kelli.may@usmc.mil


www.facebook.com/k12MarinesWest

Our mission is to identify and coordinate community resources to reduce the impact of the mobile military lifestyle on military school-aged children and families; to implement predictable support services that assist children/youth with relocations, life transitions and achieving academic success; and to provide a wide range of resources that facilitate school transitions to parents, students, school, commanders and communities.

Find your school liaison
MCB Camp Pendleton School Liaisons
Serving Oceanside, Capistrano, Fallbrook, Temecula, Murrieta, Carlsbad, Vista,, Bonsall and San Dieguito Schools

Rose Solomon 760-763-7385
rose.ingersoll@usmc.mil

Maria Swanson 760-763-7386
maria.swanson@usmc.mil

http://www.pendleton.marines.mil/Services/SchoolLiaison.aspx

https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/MCCS-Camp-Pendleton-School-Liaison-Office/174765495925756


Marine Corps Air Station Miramar School Liaisons
Serving San Diego Unified School District-Murphy Canyon, Mira Mesa, Scripps Ranch, Serra Mesa, and University City, and Poway, Escondido, and San Marcos School Districts

Kristi Terry
Kristi.terry@usmc.mil
858-577-8625

Carol Burton
carol.burton@usmc.mil
858-577-6633

http://www.mccsmiramar.com/school-liaison-program.html



MCAGCC Twenty-Nine Palms School Liaison
Serving Morongo Unified School District

Thomas Cruz
Thomas.cruz@usmc.mil
760-830-1574 

http://mccs29palms.com/index.cfm/marine-family-programs/family-care/school-liaison-program/


MCRD San Diego
Serving San Diego Unified School District: Linda Vista, Serra Mesa, Pacific Beach, Ocean Beach and the Western Recruiting Region Schools

Patty Kalaye
kalayepl@usmc-mccs.org
619-524-8032

http://www.mccsmcrd.com/MarineAndFamilyPrograms/FamilyCare/SchoolLiaison/index.html


MCAS Yuma School Liaison
Serving Yuma Elementary District One, Yuma High, and Crane School District

Elena McShane 928-269-5373
mcshaneea@usmc-mccs.org

http://www.yuma.usmc-mccs.org/index.cfm/military-family/school-liaison/
 
MCMWTC Bridgeport School Liaison
 

Krystal Bitwa
760-590-3015
krystal.s.bitwa@usmc-mccs.org

http://www.mccsmwtc.com/index.cfm/marine-family/school-liaison/


MCLB Barstow School Liaison
Serving Barstow Unified School District, Helendale School District, Silver Valley Unified School District and Apple Valley Unified School Districts

Adam Diaz  
760-577-5854
adam.diaz@usmc-mccs.org

http://barstow.mccscp.com/sl/ 

A Positive Change of Schools

Social Media - MCIW School Liaison