Marine Corps Installations West

 

Marine Corps Installations West

School Liaison



 

SLO logo                      




    

Kelli May, M.Ed
Regional School Liaison
Marine Corps Installations-West
(760)583-0683
kelli.may@usmc.mil


www.facebook.com/k12MarinesWest

Our mission is to identify and coordinate community resources to reduce the impact of the mobile military lifestyle on military school-aged children and families; to implement predictable support services that assist children/youth with relocations, life transitions and achieving academic success; and to provide a wide range of resources that facilitate school transitions to parents, students, school, commanders and communities.

School Liaison Directory
Find your school liaison
MCB Camp Pendleton School Liaisons
Serving Oceanside, Capistrano, Fallbrook, Temecula, Murrieta, Carlsbad, Vista,, Bonsall and San Dieguito Schools

Rose Ingersoll 760-763-7385
rose.ingersoll@usmc.mil

Maria Swanson 760-763-7386
maria.swanson@usmc.mil
http://www.pendleton.marines.mil/Services/SchoolLiason.aspx
https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/MCCS-Camp-Pendleton-School-Liaison-Office/174765495925756



Marine Corps Air Station Miramar School Liaisons
Serving San Diego Unified School District-Murphy Canyon, Mira Mesa, Scripps Ranch, Serra Mesa, and University City, and Poway, Escondido, and San Marcos School Districts

Kristi Terry
Kristi.terry@usmc.mil
858-577-8625

Carol Burton
carol.burton@usmc.mil
858-577-6633
http://www.mccsmiramar.com/school-liaison-program.html



MCAGCC Twenty-Nine Palms School Liaison
Serving Morongo Unified School District

Thomas Cruz
thomas.cruz@usmc.mil
760-830-1574
http://www.mccs29palms.com/index.cfm/marine-family-programs/school-liaison1/



MCRD San Diego
Serving San Diego Unified School District: Linda Vista, Serra Mesa, Pacific Beach, Ocean Beach and the Western Recruiting Region Schools

Elfredia Hines
hinese@usmc-mccs.org
619-524-8104

Patty Kalaye
kalayepl@usmc-mccs.org
619-524-8032



MCAS Yuma School Liaison
Serving Yuma Elementary District One, Yuma High, and Crane School District

Elena McShane 928-269-5373
mcshaneea@usmc-mccs.org
http://www.yuma.usmc-mccs.org/index.cfm/military-family/school-liaison/



MCMWTC Bridgeport School Liaison


Tessa LoPresto
760-590-3015
loprestotj@usmc-mccs.org
http://www.mccsmwtc.com/index.cfm/marine-family/school-liaison/



MCLB Barstow School Liaison

Serving Barstow Unified School District, Helendale School District, Silver Valley Unified School District and Apple Valley Unified School Districts

Deborah McGough 
760-577-5854
deborah.mcgough@usmc.mil
http://www.mccsbarstow.com/schoolliaison.html

Social Media - MCIW School Liaison