Banner Icon could not be loaded.

 

Marine Corps Installations West

School Liaison

SLO logo

Kelli May, M.Ed
Regional School Liaison
Marine Corps Installations-West
(760)583-0683

kelli.may@usmc.mil

www.facebook.com/k12MarinesWest

Our mission is to identify and coordinate community resources to reduce the impact of the mobile military lifestyle on military school-aged children and families; to implement predictable support services that assist children/youth with relocations, life transitions and achieving academic success; and to provide a wide range of resources that facilitate school transitions to parents, students, school, commanders and communities.

Find your school liaison
MCB Camp Pendleton School Liaisons (Serving Oceanside, Capistrano, Fallbrook, Temecula, Murrieta, Carlsbad, Vista,, Bonsall and San Dieguito Schools)
Rose Ingersoll 760-763-7385
rose.ingersoll@usmc.mil
Maria Swanson 760-763-7386
maria.swanson@usmc.mil
http://www.pendleton.marines.mil/Services/SchoolLiason.aspx
https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/MCCS-Camp-Pendleton-School-Liaison-Office/174765495925756


Marine Corps Air Station Miramar School Liaisons (Serving San Diego Unified School District-Murphy Canyon, Mira Mesa, Scripps Ranch, Serra Mesa, and University City, and Poway, Escondido, and San Marcos School Districts):
Kristi Terry
Kristi.terry@usmc.mil
858-577-8625
Sherise Stark
sherise.stark@usmc.mil
858-577-6633


MCAGCC Twenty-Nine Palms School Liaison (Serving Morongo Unified School District):
760-830-1574


MCRD San Diego (Serving San Diego Unified School District: Linda Vista, Serra Mesa, Pacific Beach, Ocean Beach and the Western Recruiting Region Schools):
Elfredia Hines 619-524-0916
hinese@usmc-mccs.org


MCAS Yuma School Liaison (Serving Yuma Elementary District One, Yuma High, and Crane School District):
Elena McShane 928-269-5373
mcshaneea@usmc-mccs.org
http://www.yuma.usmc-mccs.org/index.cfm/military-family/school-liaison/


MCMWTC Bridgeport School Liaison
Tessa LoPresto
760-590-3015
loprestotj@usmc-mccs.org
http://www.mwtc.usmc.mil/school-liaison/index.htm


MCLB Barstow School Liaison
Serving Barstow Unified School District, Helendale School District, Silver Valley Unified School District and Apple Valley Unified School Districts
Deborah McGough 
760-577-6675
deborah.mcgough@usmc.mil
http://www.mccsbarstow.com/mcftb/slp.html